Affichage de 1-2 sur 2 titre(s)
Trier par:

Do Not Say We Have Nothing

By Madeleine Thien
Catégories: Fiction
Series: Inspirer

Winner of the 2016 Scotiabank Giller Prize and the Governor General's Literary Award for Fiction, shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize, and longlisted for the 2017 Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence ...

Will Starling

By Ian Weir
Catégories: Fiction
Series: Captiver

Shortlisted, Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

Longlisted, IMPAC Dublin Literary Award

From the acclaimed author of Daniel O'Thunder comes a rollicking, bawdy, and haunting ...